TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING

14 MAY 2013

The Council to note that the Cabinet will comprise eight Members (in addition to the Leader) as follows:

Councillor Mrs J Anderson (Housing)

Councillor J Balcombe (Economic Regeneration)

Councillor O Baldock (Environmental Services)

Councillor M Coffin (Finance, Innovation and Property)

Councillor Mrs M Heslop (Leisure, Youth and Arts)

Councillor B Luker (Communities and Health)

Councillor Mrs S Murray (Planning and Transportation)

Councillor M Rhodes (Community Safety)